Photo Friday My Pbase Gallery Glamis Information Old StuffNewest StuffEmail Me!Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

Fore!

10 May 2005 - 7:25 pm


Since I've been a slackard, I thought I'd be a total slackard and copy someone else's idea. This I saw originally on kiki's page, who got it from Lisa's page.

Here ya go:


Name four books on your bookshelf:



Name four DVDs Movies in your collection:


Name four things on your walls:

  • Early, original painting by my Mother-In-Law (a professional artist), driftwood
  • Later, original painting by my Mother-In-Law (a professional artist), winter mountain landscape
  • Original paiting by a former coworker (not a professional by trade, but good regardless), pears - still life
  • Tracy Taylor print - "Lure Me To The Depths of Passion" (not my house, btw)


Name four things in your wardrobe:

Name four artists in your music collection:


Name four real life stores you shop at regularly:



Name four things in your bag:

Name four things in your cupboard that are in cans:



Green (previous entry)next entry


Search for
Get a Free Search Engine for Your Web Site

Site Meter

Weblog Commenting by HaloScan.com