Photo Friday My Pbase Gallery Glamis Information Old StuffNewest StuffEmail Me!Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

Aged Cheese

29 September 2004 - 7:41 am



Happy Birthday, cheese!!!!

I can�t believe how grown up you are! It seems like yesterday you were just an infant. You were so cute and small. You could barely walk but you knew what you liked. Oh, and I think back with fond memories on the funny things you said, and still say.

My, my how big you�ve gotten! The links you have that generate all sorts of conversation and laughs. The funny pics you�ve shared. The wonderful times, the trips and the quips.

Oh how you have made us laugh!

So on this special day, please raise a fork to our dear cheese! Cheers to you, cheese. And a hearty wish for many, many more entries to come!




I Am So Tired Of This (previous entry)next entry


Search for
Get a Free Search Engine for Your Web Site

Site Meter

Weblog Commenting by HaloScan.com